Return to Acri-Soy Penetrating Concrete Sealer & Wood Sealer, 1 Gal
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sealer December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Cooper from Collingdale, PA United States  
I purchased the sealer for some concrete products I was working on and I love it no smell dried quick with a true matte finish could not be happier can't wait for the warmer weather to order more products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Love, Love this product! July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Michele George Appel from Cuchara, CO United States  
I love the EcoPro Coat product for my deck.  I live in Colorado at 9200’ and my deck gets LOTS of different kinds of weather that beats it up.  All I have to do each spring is just put a coat on it, which is super easy with a foam pad on a paint rolling poll and it’s ready to go for the year.  The BEST part, it’s non-toxic and I don’t worry about my pets laying on it during the day or me sitting out there at my table for hours reading and breather nasty fumes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I will definitely be using this again! December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Christine Stratton from Pullman, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sealer October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Mill, NC United States  
Seems to work great!  Thanks for your terrific products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Wood from El Prado, NM United States  
I was so happy to find these products that are eco-friendly.  Fast service too. Very positive results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Acri-Soy Sealer September 12, 2019
Reviewer: MICHAEL LAUFFENBURGER from Nipomo, CA United States  
I'm very pleased and impressed with the outcome of my etching, staining and sealing using Ecoprocote products.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Acri-Soy Penetrating Concrete Sealer & Wood Sealer June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Helen Kremer from Horseshoe Bend, AR United States  
Great Product.  No smell.  Fast delivery, and always a pleasure to work with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product December 5, 2018
Reviewer: korie young from SANTA ANA, CA United States  
I was surprised to see how well this worked. We used it in a small bedroom applied it in sections using a sponge to apply and rags to wipe the excess. It didn't have a strong smell and was easy to use and clean off of you. We did 2 layers, it was dry in about 30 minutes as advertised. It has a nice sheen to it and when you walk on it, it feels smooth. I would totally recommend this product in lieu of the harsh chemical versions (which I was afraid to use).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Product goes down easily October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sanbornville, NH United States  
The product applies nicely and is easily a one person job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sealer October 17, 2018
Reviewer: GwenG from Spokane, WA United States  
Somewhere between a satin and matte finish, looks really nice without changing the color of the floor.  I used it on my garage floor, it protects well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items