Return to Acri-Soy Penetrating Concrete Sealer & Wood Sealer, 1 Gal
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sealer October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Mill, NC United States  
Seems to work great!  Thanks for your terrific products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Wood from El Prado, NM United States  
I was so happy to find these products that are eco-friendly.  Fast service too. Very positive results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Acri-Soy Sealer September 12, 2019
Reviewer: MICHAEL LAUFFENBURGER from Nipomo, CA United States  
I'm very pleased and impressed with the outcome of my etching, staining and sealing using Ecoprocote products.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Acri-Soy Penetrating Concrete Sealer & Wood Sealer June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Helen Kremer from Horseshoe Bend, AR United States  
Great Product.  No smell.  Fast delivery, and always a pleasure to work with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product December 5, 2018
Reviewer: korie young from SANTA ANA, CA United States  
I was surprised to see how well this worked. We used it in a small bedroom applied it in sections using a sponge to apply and rags to wipe the excess. It didn't have a strong smell and was easy to use and clean off of you. We did 2 layers, it was dry in about 30 minutes as advertised. It has a nice sheen to it and when you walk on it, it feels smooth. I would totally recommend this product in lieu of the harsh chemical versions (which I was afraid to use).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Product goes down easily October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sanbornville, NH United States  
The product applies nicely and is easily a one person job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sealer October 17, 2018
Reviewer: GwenG from Spokane, WA United States  
Somewhere between a satin and matte finish, looks really nice without changing the color of the floor.  I used it on my garage floor, it protects well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Concrete Sealer March 30, 2018
Reviewer: zack gieszler from SUN CITY, AZ United States  
Great product. Easy application and no yellowing of the base color. Recommend this sealer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! Loved your Products! February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Janet Webb from Dunwoody, GA United States  
My husband and I wanted to finish our Concrete floors in the basement and wanted an industrial finished look.  
I researched for quite some time before I saw your video on-line and liked your color choices for stains.  
Using your stain and sealant was so easy and odor free and the end result turned out beautiful.  
I wish I would have used your acid wash cleaner before the stain to get the floor cleaner but overall we love the result of the soft sheen the matte finish gave.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wood Sealer July 20, 2017
Reviewer: sean Kerr from Massillon, OH United States  
The can of sealer went on to the wood fine. I thought the shipping was expensive though. I will find out over time how well it holds I put it on pine that is for 4 foot by 4 foot raised garden beds.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items