Return to EcoEtch Pro Concrete Etcher & Cleaner, 1 Gal
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EcoEtch Etcher September 12, 2019
Reviewer: MICHAEL LAUFFENBURGER from Nipomo, CA United States  
I'm very pleased and impressed with the outcome of my etching, staining and sealing using Ecoprocote products.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pool Project with etcher and cusstom coating May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff Miranda from Poway, CA United States  
Very satisfied - The staff went out of there way to help me get what I want. Thank you for offering suggestions. The custom sample was created in the lab for me to try out. Waiting for results as I will be ordering some more, to finish project . Thank you  Mona Wyse & Hash Shetto  (Sorry did not know how to spell his name) Thank you for being very helpful and the excellent service and the quick response

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Concrete Etcher January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Swift from GIlbert, AZ United States  
This product is definitely great to use. Allows a awesome substrate with great porosity . Definitely user-friendly and easy to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 EcoEtch Concrete Cleaner Works October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sanbornville, NH United States  
I will not say it works easily, but you do have to put some elbow into it, but it has no odor and does no harm to skin, so for that it is work the extra effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Completely satisfied August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greer, SC United States  
The concrete slab I was etching had a very smooth finish. I started with the recommended 50/50 mix, but decided to use it straight. The 50/50 mix worked but took longer of course. The product worked great, user friendly, no fumes, no danger of burns,  and just use water to neutralize. Just from the point of safety, it's worth the extra cost of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 30, 2018
Reviewer: rich kimmerle from waite park, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Etch March 30, 2018
Reviewer: zack gieszler from SUN CITY, AZ United States  
Works great in opening the pores of the concrete. Applied the buffed with a floor buffer with a 60 grit pad. Great results. Great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soybean Farmer August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff Lynn from Oakford, IL United States  
I used several Eco Safety products
Product worked wonderfully.
My only complaint would be that I wish the instructions were more thorough for each specific application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Use of EcoEtch Pro concrete etcher and cleaner July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Steve from Tennessee, IL United States  
As expected I could not dilute this product or it would not foam on this 30 year old vertical and horizontal concrete surface. Would recommend not diluting and purchase appropriately. The surface was first bleached with a mold removal product and power washed before using EcoEtch Pro and rinsed with an ordinary garden hose sprayer. Accepted a competitors solid water base stain well. Had no problem with nearby flowering  vegetation, grass or shrubbery. Will wait and see how well the stain adheres in an Illinois climate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great alternative to acids June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Dave Hamlin from Utica, NY United States  
I used Eco-Etch on the newer concrete floors inside our building in the basement. Anything acid-based was not an option due to fairly poor ventilation. Eco-Etch worked as advertised, etched it nicely & also cleaned it well also. No strong odors or fumes to deal with. I then painted it with water based epoxy paint and had excellent results.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items